N b F Acala Ma Ca M c D a



S C c II

T 🔊 , Ma 7, 2024

PROGRAM

GreetingMs. Susan Valentino, NFA Principal
Mr. TJ Swetz, Conductor Mrs. Karin McCartney, Accompanist Star Spangled Banner
Ms. Monica Antonelli-Guido, Conductor Country Wedding from The Moldau
Mr. TJ Swetz, Conductor Mrs. Karin McCartney, Accompanist Come Go With Me
Mrs. Kristina Morano, Conductor Flourish for Wind Band

ORCHESTRA

1886

PRESIDENT - MAYMUNAH ISLAM SECRETARY - AIDEN BAEZ

VICE PRESIDENT - ANGELA DUONG DELEGATE - VICTORIA STILLWELL

Maymunah Islam x^*

Janelle Terry

Saori Diaz ^ Angela Duong ** Giovanna Mandato Melissa Napoli Jessica Ngo Yamilet Palacios ** Ghaniya Shahkhan ^ Jeremy Torres

Yaneli Mejia Amira Mhmoud * Camryn Patterson Alison Rodriguez Skyla Rodriguez ^ Jacob Secreto Isabelle Solis

Victoria Stillwell

Brian Baxter x^* Ayanna Gorham **Kyng-Melikye Jones** Maya Jones * Mia Santos Maya Simms *

Jacklyn Balbuena Michelle Chacha-Tenesaca Megan Duong ^

Gabriella Ankudey Aiden Baez * Antoni Banegas Madison Coughlin Ian Enamorado-Garcia

Brian Baxter x^* Alyssa Worrell

MADRIGALS 1938

a.

PRESIDENT - JULIAN LAMAR

DELEGATE - STEPHANIE ROMANO

Maren Krasner x^ Sidney Hope Grace Musante @x^ Stephanie Romano ^ Megan Torres x

Talia D'Addio x Layla Gil ^ Madison Gravel Samaya Lassic x Ghaniya Shahkhan x^

Brian Baxter x^ Alexander Hughes x

Jonathan Black Julian Lamar *x^

* - All State

- All State Alternate

x - Area All State

^ - All County

* - Section Leader

- Concertmaster

WIND ENSEMBLE & CONCERT BAND

O a 🛮 1928

WIND ENSEMBLE

PRESIDENT - GIANNA PULEO SECRETARY - AUGUSTINA WHITE VICE PRESIDENT - ALEXANDER TARANTINO
DELEGATE - AARNA PATEL

CONCERT BAND

PRESIDENT - DIEGO CASTELLANOS

DELEGATE - MATTHEW GESSNER

Jayde Greene Azarea Palmer Aarna Patel Hannah Walsh * Sidney Hope *
Princess Jimenez
Gage Szymanowicz
Alexander Tarantino *
Nickolas Toth

Carter Babbage *

Diego Castellanos * Griselle Higuera Princess Jimenez
Alexander Tarantino *

Pedro Montes Charlotte Perry *

Edgar Ramirez ^ Benjamin Walker * Carli Coughlin
Andre Thurston *

Brendan Baxter *

Candace Bryan

Natalia Aragon Nava Darius Hess* Gianna Puleo Augustina White Samantha Yozzo ^* Matthew Gessner Nicholas Morales *

Micia e e i e ha a
he f fed cai beca e h h a d
ha d hei a i hei a d lace
f he l.
Pla, e Re blic

A CAPPELLA MIXED CHORUS

O a **2** 1933

PRESIDENT - MAREN KRASNER SECRETARY - ALLISON VAN DALINDA VICE PRESIDENT - TAHIRI LANDOLFA DELEGATE - ANDREW RODRIGUEZ

Talia D'Addio x Miabelle Bilyou	Penelope Batelic Nyvia Bell ^	Brian Baxter x^* Andrew Rodriguez ^
Aleyna Birinci	Carmen Burgarelli	Colin Zamenick
Melanie Flores	Cinthia Bustamante	
Aaliyah Fryar	Emily Castillo	
Maya Jones x	Carli Coughlin	Francisco Baca
Maren Krasner x^*	Abigail D'Agostino	Steven Gonzalez
Caila McMillian	Ellery Hess	Aidan Grice
Kai Pelsue	Alivia Howard	
Renee Peña	Riley Maida	
Chelsea Rein	Amelia Post x∗	Alexis Ascencio
Stephanie Romano ^	Camryn Patterson	Brendan Baxter
Baileigh Wilson	Kaylee Owcarz	Julian Lamar x^**
	Victoria Stillwell	Manuel Paron
	Andrea Vasquez	Julio Torres
Maria Carbone		Kevin Vaquero
Ziona Every		
Adriana Galaviz	Amaya Caban	
Layla Gil ^	Tyler Decker	Emilio Bell
Sidney Hope	Dayana Escobar	Jonathan Black
Shayla Johnson	Tatiana Fairclough	Hector Flores
Tahiri Landolfa	Olga Galvez Ortega	Kiernan Judson
Samantha Morales Galvez	Ayanna Gorham	Javier Olivera Vargas
Yamilet Palacios ^	Madison Gravel	Edgar Ramirez ^
Lucia Ramirez Molino	Samaya Lassic x	
Ashley Rodriguez	Chloe Moore-Mármol	
Ghaniya Shahkhan x^	Liz Prado	
Allison Van Dalinda		

* - All State

O - All State Alternate

x - Area All State

^ - All County

* - Section Leader

- Concertmaster

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

Dr. Jackielyn Manning Campbell, Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Susan Valentino, Co-Principal
Matthew Spellman, Vice Principal
Margaret Chesser, Interim Assistant Principal
Alfred Romano, Assistant Principal
Roberto Cruz, Assistant Principal
Carolyne Monereau-St. Louis, Assistant Principal
Michael Ragusa, Assistant Principal
Patrick Kavanagh, Assistant Principal
Rachel Schuyler, Assistant Principal
Kristen Johnsen, Director of Fine and Performing Arts
Kevin Foster and the NFA Custodial Staff
Ushers - NFA ROTC
Stage Manager - Brandon Latchman (*20)
Cover Art - Steven Gonzalez (*24)

MUSIC COUNCIL EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Brian Baxter - President
Darius Hess - Vice President
Talia D'Addio - Secretary
Maya Simms - Treasurer

A _a n

UPCOMING 2024 PERFORMANCES

May 15 - Solo Recital

May 19 - Town of New Windsor Parade

May 27 - City of Newburgh Parade

June 6 - Guitar and Piano Recital

June 12 - Music Banquet and Awards Night

June 25 - NFA Graduation

